Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Malvern Cricket Club  (MCC)
Website http://malverncc.vic.cricket.com.au/ 
Social Media
Colours Navy Blue & Red  
Affiliated with
Mercantile Cricket Association
Eastern Cricket Association
Victorian Sub-District Cricket Association
Metropolitan Inner South East
Contact Details
John Nethersole
PO Box 29 Malvern 3144
Email malvern@club.cricketvictoria.com.au  Phone 0406 335 819  
Principal User: John Nethersole nethers2@optusnet.com.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Cnr. High Street & Glenferrie Road
Malvern 3144
Victoria Australia
Description

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
Secretary John M Nethersole   Emailnethers2@optusnet.com.au
Mobile phone0406335819  
MCA Contact Gaston Gianfreda   Emailgastongianfreda@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0419 378 739  
President David N Priddle   Emaildavid.priddle@fedcourt.gov.au;dpriddle@tpg.com.au  
MyCricket Contact Nicholas J Journeaux   Emailnjournx@hotmail.com  
Treasurer Simon C Walters   Emailsimonwalters@netspace.net.au  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.